Shared Hosting

Bring your Internet presence with a competent and experienced partner into the World Wide Web. Our hosting platform is designed for fast access times, availability, security and stability. Technical competence and customer-oriented service are our strengths.

Our offers

Dedicated Servers

Our dedicated servers are ideal for professional use when maximum performance, flexibility and independence are required. Rent your own server, including the required software and IP addresses and strongly benefit from a stable and direct connection to our Internet backbone.

Our offers

Cloud Hosting

We provide a complete deployment spectrum to help you to find the optimal balance between private and public cloud infrastructures. Your software and your data is stored securely in our data centers and can be processed in the cloud regardless of your locations or your devices.

Our offers

Spam-Filtering

We share our anti-spam solution with our customers on a mailbox or domain-level. We are able to filter out nearly 99% of spam messages at a very low false / positive rate. Self-learning filters can be trained by simply moving messages into folders.

Our offers

Mail Hosting

Benefit from our stable Linux mail systems. Secure SMTP, secure POP3 and / or secure IMAP and hosted Exchange are just some of the features we can offer you. It goes without saying that each e-mail account has a mobile optimized webmail account.

Our offers

Coding

We professionally create and implement web applications. Contact us for eCommerce or other database-supported web solutions. We create optimal web interfaces for every database format and gladly take over the maintenance and operation of the same.

Our offers

Shared Hosting

Mit unseren Hosting-Produkten bringen Sie Ihren Internetauftritt mit einem kompetenten und erfahrenen Partner ins World-Wide-Web. Die Hosting-Platformen sind auf schnelle Zugriffszeiten, hohe Verfügbarkeit, hohe Sicherheit und Stabilität ausgelegt. Technische Kompetenz und kundenorientierter Service sind unsere stärken.

Zu den Angeboten

Dedicated Servers

Unsere dedizierten Server sind ideal für den professionellen Einsatz, wenn maximale Performance, Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit gefordert sind. Mieten Sie sich Ihren eigenen Server, inklusive der benötigten Software und IP-Adressen und profitieren Sie von einer direkten Anbindung an unseren Internet-Backbone.

Zu den Angeboten

Cloud Hosting

Wir bieten ein vollständiges Bereitstellungspektrum um Ihr optimales Workload-Gleichgewicht zwischen privaten und öffentlichen Cloud-Infrastrukturen zu finden. Ihre Software sowie Ihre Daten liegen gesichert in unseren Rechenzentren und können Standort- sowie Geräteunabhängig in der Cloud bearbeitet werden.

Zu den Angeboten

Spam-Filtering

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unser Anti-Spam Lösung zur Mitbenutzung an. Wir filtern mit einer sehr niedrigen false/positive Rate nahezu 99% aller Spam-Nachrichten aus. Selbstlernende Filter können Sie, durch einfaches Verschieben von Nachrichten in dafür vorgesehene Ordner, selbstständig trainieren.

Zu den Angeboten

Mail Hosting

Gerne können Sie von unseren stabilen Linux-Mailsystemen profitieren. Secure SMTP, secure POP3 und/oder secure IMAP sowie hosted Exchange sind nur einige der Funktionen welche wir Ihnen Anbieten können. Sebstverständlich gehört zu jedem E-Mailkonto ein mobile optimierter Webmail-Zugang.

Zu den Angeboten

Programmierung

Wir setzen individuellen Anforderungen an Webapplikationen professionell um. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eCommerce- oder sonstige datenbankgestütze Weblösungen. Wir erstellen für jedes Datenbankformat optimale Webinterfaces und übernehmen gerne die Wartung und den Betrieb derselben.

Zu den Angeboten