mySupport

As a registered user, you are allowed to read our FAQs in the mySupport section and find out if your question has already been asked and answered by other users. You have the option to raise a support case and receive a technician assigned in a timely manner.

mySupport Login

Live Chat

For some queries, it is more helpful to chat directly with a technician. We are glad to be here for you. If the chat does not open, you have the possibility at any time to write an e-mail or to call us. We are glad to be here for you.

Start Live Chat

E-Mail

We gladly accept support inquiries by e-mail. Make sure you tell us which account the request concerns and describe your problem as accurately as possible. Please understand that in case of doubt we have to request proof of identity.

hc.tlucten@troppus

Phone

We are available from Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 17:00. For our customers with 7x24 support we are available around the clock, in case of problems please use the number of our standby service you know.

+41 44 585 38 48

mySupport

Als registrierter Benutzer können Sie unsere FAQs im mySupport-Bereich durchlesen und finden so heraus, ob Ihre Frage bereits durch andere Benutzer gestellt und beantwortet wurde. Sie haben die Möglichkeit einen Support-Fall zu eröffnen und erhalten zeitnah einen Techniker zugeordnet.

mySupport Login

Live Chat

Für einige Anfragen ist es hilfreicher direkt mit einem Techniker zu chatten. Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Sollte der Chat nicht öffnen, haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit eine E-Mail zu schreiben oder uns anzurufen. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Start Live Chat

E-Mail

Supportanfragen nehmen wir auch gerne per E-Mail entgegen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie uns mitteilen welches Konto die Anfrage betrifft und beschreiben Sie Ihr Problem so genau wie möglich. Bitte haben Sie verständnis dafür, dass wir im Zweifel einen Idenditätsnachweis verlangen müssen.

hc.tlucten@troppus

Telefonieren

Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag, von 08:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr per Telefon erreichbar: +41 44 585 38 48. Wenn Sie über 7x24 Support verfügen, nutzen Sie bitte die Ihnen bekannte Rufnummer unseres Bereichtschaftsdienstes.

+41 44 585 38 48